Back to Top

Events

More events coming soon!

Previous | Thu Mar 1 2018 - Sat Mar 31 2018 | Next
Friday, March 2, 2018 (All day event)

University Professionals of Illinois House of Delegates


Monday, March 5, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Stevenson North, NIU DeKalb,

Student African American Brotherhhood's Black Male Initiative


Tuesday, March 6, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM DeKalb High School ,

Politically Active Youth


Saturday, March 10, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:01 PM

Genoa Home and Business Expo


Sunday, March 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Lincoln Inn DeKalb, 60115

Joint Meet and Greet with Beth Vercolio-Osmund (Congressional candidate, IL-16)


Sunday, March 11, 2018 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM 414 Main St. Kirkland,

Kirkland pizza get-together

Discuss your concerns about the state with Paul and share some pizza at DeBenedetto's in Kirkland.  Hosted by Amy Polzin!


Wednesday, March 14, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM 40w290 LaFox Rd Wasco,

Meet and Greet your local Kane County Candidates

Please join candidates Lucas Strom (Kane County Board District #15), Ron Hain (Sheriff), Matt Brolley (Congress, IL-14), Lark Cowart (Judge) and me at the Olde Towne Pub.


Thursday, March 15, 2018 6:30 PM 205 N. First Street DeKalb, IL 60115

DeKalb County Democrats


Tuesday, March 20, 2018 (All day event)

ELECTION DAY!

Please remember to get out and vote!  So much is at stake this year!


Paid for by Citizens For Stoddard
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites